Hearth House Venue Reviews

Reviewed On 8/18/2020 by Julie Shade
We highly recommend Hearth House. The owner Chris was fantastic in her communications and updates throughout the whole COVID situation. The space is beautiful and the bridal cottage was perfect. I recommend renting the Family cottage space that is adjacent to Hearth House’s parking lot as well. Thank you Hearth House for a wonderful, memorable day!
Reviewed On 8/11/2020 by DJ Ludwig Luda Alvarez
We Will be doing weddings there in the future, very nice layout with an open feel. The ceremony area is beautiful.
Reviewed On 3/14/2020 by Kierstin M
Hearth House was amazing! Brittney was great to work with! The venue was beautiful and affordable! They have gorgeous tables, carts, chairs and barrels that matched the venue perfectly! The layout was perfect! Highly recommend!
Reviewed On 1/17/2020 by Beth B
I wholeheartedly endorse the Hearth House Venue. Our experience was great from the first to last moment of our association. The staff is attentive and helpful. The facility is beautiful and modern. The price is super competitive and they bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met. Our photographer loved the bridal cottage as well. We couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Reviewed On 10/29/2019 by Josh H
VENUE: We were blessed to have our wedding at the Hearth House with our ceremony outside in October. The space was perfect for what we had in mind. It’s a beautiful white barn that definitely has a rustic feel yet elegant. We liked that the layout allowed you to use the space how you wanted and gives you flexibility. They allow you to decorate how you want, but really you don’t need very much to make the place inviting. STAFF: Brittney was our main POC who was a great help making sure we were staying on top of everything. She was very friendly and never made us feel like we were annoying after asking her tons of questions (and probably some more than once). She performed her job with professionalism and always responded in a timely manner. She was able to give great input on the layout and many other aspects of the wedding. OVERALL: We would 100% recommend this venue. #noregrets
Reviewed On 10/26/2019 by Christine B
We got married here in September, and this venue couldn’t have been more perfect! It is bright and beautiful, modern, and added so much character to our wedding. Brittney G. was a wonderful help along the way and responded to all our questions quickly. We love the Hearth House and appreciated how they keep it affordable.
Reviewed On 9/16/2019 by Alyssa N
Highly recommend this venue! My husband and I recently got married here and it was an amazing experience from the day we booked the venue to the morning after we got married. The owner of the venue is so accommodating and personable. She was open to any ideas we had for the wedding. She designed every detail of the venue and cottage to look perfect in all the pictures. Two things we loved about this venue was it was the perfect open space that allowed us to create a unique look and feel for our wedding and the cottage is a huge plus to this venue, its a perfect place to get ready in before the wedding and a great wedding night suite. The last thing I would add is the care and openness the team has really sets them apart from other venues.
Reviewed On 8/16/2019 by Guy E
We had our wedding reception there and it was perfect. Classy, elegant space, both indoor and outdoor. Special thanks to Brittney, who gave very good vendor recommendations and coordinated between vendors – I was able to plan everything remotely and with minimal effort. I’d absolutely go back, and I can recommend it without hesitation.
Reviewed On 7/30/2019 by Liz O
The Hearth House staff has truly thought of everything. From the bridal suite to the multiple ceremony options to the sound system to the sparking clean (and gorgeous) bathrooms, you can count on them! We did our ceremony inside, followed by cocktail hour outside while the catering staff flipped the room, followed by our reception indoors. The building is beautiful, all areas are well lit, the climate control is wonderful, and I never spotted an area of the venue that wasn’t adorably photogenic. The staff is professional, selfless, timely, and on top of their stuff. I would 100% recommend using the bridal suite for the bride, bridesmaids, and mothers to get ready. It is well equipped (from steamer to cute cubbies to a/c and heating, you name it). We had 190 people and it was a comfortable fit with room to dance and walk around.
Reviewed On 4/24/2019 by Patty M
The Hearth House Venue is unlike any other special event venue. From the owners vision to keep things affordable for weddings, the venue also includes substantial rentals within the rate! The grand opening was planned by Sarah Viera Weddings and exceeded all expectations. the venue was showcased for all different types of set-ups using the in-house equipment! Not only is the venue affordable but it comes with so many inclusive elements, it is a must see! Hearth House won’t disappoint.

Hearth House Venue

Available Dates & Schedule a Tour

AVAILABLE DATES
SCHEDULE A TOUR